Early Childhood Investment Committee

The Early Childhood Investment committee seeks to document and monitor investments in Vermont’s children and families. The committee relaunched in 2022, with the intention of creating a baseline inventory of current financial investment across the early childhood system as is charged by the VIP-3 grant. The committee membership is a partnership of advocacy, community,  philanthropic, and agency partners. Additionally, the committee will meet on a quarterly basis to monitor existing funding in the early childhood system in Vermont, and ensure sustainable and sufficient investments in the programs, services, and supports that serve children and families.

Committee Membership

Dan Winslow

Kim Bean

Sarah Kenney

Matt Levin

Cheryl Wilcox

Evan Delgado

Eddie Gale

Renee Kelly

Chloe Learey

Wendy Trafton

Steve DeVoe

Miranda Gray

Illisa Stalberg

Megan Smeaton

Margot Holmes

Chris Case

Janet Kilburn

Anna Brouillette

Morgan Crossman

Meeting Notes

Stay up to date on news + events.

Please check your inbox for a confirmation email.