

State Advisory Council Members May 2019

Designated Members

Cheryle Wilcox, **Co-Chair**Renee Swain, **Secretary**Reeva Murphy
Martha Maksym
Kenneth Jones
Kate Rogers
Breena Holmes

Representing Organization

Department of Mental Health Head Start Child Development Division Agency of Human Services Agency of Commerce Agency of Education Department of Health

Appointed Members

Vacancy Representative Jessica Brumsted Vermont Senate Vermont House

At-Large Members

David Young, **Co-Chair**Kim Keiser, **Treasurer**Janet McLaughlin
Chloe Leary
Julie Cadwallader-Staub
Nicole Grenier
Stacy Weinberger
Emily Merrill
Amy Johnson
Katie Watts
Sue Ceglowski
Sara Barry

South Burlington School District
Turrell Fund
Permanent Fund
Winston Prouty Child Center
The Stern Center
Small business owner/Parent
State Board of Education
Parent Rep
Parent Child Center Network
Head Start Rep
Vermont School Boards Assoc
OneCare Vermont