Regional Council Recaps – March 2018

Curious to find out what our Regional Coordinators and their Councils have been up to over the past few months? Click on the regions below to see their Council Recaps:

Addison Region Recap: By Darla Senecal
Addison & Rutland Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
dsenecal@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Bennington Region Recap: By Robin Stromgren
Bennington Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
rstromgren@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Caledonia & Southern Essex Recap: By Dawn Powers
Caledonia, Essex, and Orleans Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
dpowers@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Central Vermont Region Recap: By Steve Ames
Central & Lamoille Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
sames@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Chittenden Region Recap: Beth Truzansky
Chittenden Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
btruzansky@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Franklin Grand Isle Region: Margaret Maley
Franklin Grand Isle Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
mmaley@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Lamoille Valley Region Recap: By Steve Ames
Central & Lamoille Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
sames@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Northern Windsor & Orange Region: By Ellen Taetzsch
Northern Windsor, Orange and Springfield Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
 etaetzsch@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Orleans & Northern Essex Region: By Dawn Powers
Caledonia, Essex, and Orleans Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
dpowers@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Rutland Region Recap: By Darla Senecal
Addison & Rutland Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
dsenecal@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Southeast Vermont Region: By Carolyn Wesley
Deputy Director
Building Bright Futures
cwesley@buildingbrightfutures.org

 

Springfield Area Region: By Ellen Taetzsch
Northern Windsor, Orange and Springfield Regional Coordinator
Building Bright Futures
etaetzsch@buildingbrightfutures.org

Share →
Top