Twelve regional councils represent local communities across Vermont. Each council is facilitated by a coordinator and is comprised of local parents, local school districts, local government, local early childhood and child welfare providers, physicians and nurses, law enforcement and criminal justice, advocates, and ANY other interested community members.

Regional Council Regions

Franklin Grand Isle Region Orleans & Northern Essex Lamoille Valley Region Caledonia & Southern Essex Chittenden Region Central Vermont Region Addison Region North Windsor & Orange Rutland Region Springfield Area Southeast Vermont Region Bennington Region